UHSM Christian Health Share Reviews

UHSM Members are AWESOME and have lots of great things to say about their UHSM health share membership! Read on, or write a review!

UHSM Christian Healthcare

999 Waterside Drive Suite 2600, Norfolk

4.6 44 reviews

The average rating for UHSM is 4.6 stars on a 5.0 scale, with a total of 44 reviews.

  • Avatar Suzanna Hake ★★★★★ a week ago
    My husband and I are so thrilled to be working with UHSM. After years of dealing with constant premium increases and less coverage, we decided to make the change. … read more We are now saving over $400 a month and have lowered our deductible in a major way. Amanda has been incredible to work with and I love having total access to her with ANY questions. Excited to be saving money monthly and know more about what our money pays for.
  • Avatar Hope Trahan ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    So thankful for Amanda, she was able to put the healthcare language into simpler terms that I could understand! I was paying so much more for health insurance and … read more only able to insure myself and my children... Amanda listened carefully to my needs and diligently looked through different options that would work the best for me! She was so personable (unlike prior experiences at health insurance companies) and she made me laugh and I felt comfortable knowing she had my best interest in mind! Amanda made me feel confident and secure knowing that if I had ANY problems I had a number to directly talk to her and not be put through a customer service line not knowing if I would be just another number for a big company... my family and I are so grateful to Amanda and her hard work to give us a plan that was affordable and safe! Thank you for taking a huge weight off of our shoulders!
  • Avatar Carol Bynum ★★★★★ a month ago
    Hello,
    I would like express my gratitude towards Zachary Carrillo for taking the time to fully go over any questions and or concerns that I had during this transition
    … read more from my previous insurance provider to Christian health ministeries. He was very diligent and helpful making sure to keep my mind at ease. I appreciate all the extra work that he put into helping us.
    Sincerely Carol Bynum
  • Avatar Brent Rotha ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Jeff was very professional and respected my time and quickly answered all my questions! He also provided me with a better price and product. Doesn't get any … read more better than that! I would highly recommend Jeffery!
  • Avatar david leonard ★★★★★ a month ago
    We have had the UHSM plan since Feb2020 and we could not have had a better experience. Not only was the agent who signed us up kind, and thorough, He was extremely … read more efficient and helpful, not just explaining us the plan, but also weighing all the issues and needs we have in our family. Using the plan has been amazing too. We have not felt any difference between our old health insurance plan to this. All maintained all of our doctors and have only paid $20 for every visit. AMAZING! I wished I had known about UHSM and their network earlier.
  • Avatar Jim Linahan ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    Elisa Pogu is the greatest! After several conversations with possible insurance providers, I had arrived at the point of giving up on finding what I need for myself … read more and my family. I’m so glad I answered the phone when Elisa called. She listened to my concerns and genuinely cared. She was able to get all of us covered quickly and at a better price than I thought was possible. I know I can count on her for any questions or assistance in the future. I would highly recommend contacting her for your health coverage needs!
  • Avatar Nicole Singh ★★★★★ a month ago
    Josh was extremely nice and helpful through the entire application process. He explained things and clarified things in a way that was easy for me to understand. … read more Thank you!
  • Avatar Nancy Coelho ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I talked to Jeff Garcia from SureCo for my health insurance needs. He is very knowledgeable .He patiently explained many options that are suitable for me. I could … read more feel his sincerity to help me to make right decisions. He is very much appreciated. He is a example to show there are good and caring people in this world . Thank You Jeff.
  • Avatar David Carpenter ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    I've been really impressed with all my interactions with the UHSM team. Great communication and service. I highly recommend to anyone looking for an alternative … read more to overly health care insurance.
  • Avatar S C ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Jeff Garcia is amazing! I have worked with him for over a year now and love that I have a direct number - no auto bot, no second person who don't know what … read more is going on. I recommend him to all my coworkers and know I can always count on great services any time I have a question or need to make changes to my coverage. Keep up the great work Jeff!
  • Avatar Rachel Stewart ★★★★★ a month ago
    Josh was very helpful to me. He was informative and answered all my questions. It was so nice to be able to get a hold of him quickly and I definitely felt like … read more I had his full attention. Thanks Josh!
  • Avatar LORNA v ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Great service! Cedric is a wonderful agent! He was so helpful and assessed my needs, was very responsive and recommended a great program within my budget. Definitely … read more will refer to friends and family.
  • Avatar ll Mmm ll lo MmmTheresa Williams ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    I called and worked with Haley Harris. She listened patiently to my needs for health insurance coverage and found exactly the policy I needed and it was affordable. … read more She was very helpful, friendly, patient and knew her information. Thank you Haley😊
  • Avatar Denise Devey ★★★★ 2 months ago
    We're very happy with UHSM. We had a number of medical bills this year andfeel like UHSM provided the service they promised. Our bills were taken care of in … read more a timely manner.
  • Avatar Shane Brady ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Everyone should make the change. I'm new to UHSM and thus far am loving it. Jeffrey Garcia is my agent and has been responding within minutes to all of my email … read more inquiries. It's been wonderful
  • Avatar Linda Bishop ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Jeff Garcia goes over and above to answer questions and responds quickly. He is very knowledgeable and professional. We are very satisfied working with such a efficient … read more agent
  • Avatar Paula Migliaccio ★★★★★ a month ago
    Have just gotten on this healthshare plan, just transferred from another one, Josh was very helpful to me in the process. Can’t comment just yet on the healthshare … read more itself as Ive not used it yet, but feeling optimistic.
  • Avatar David Addink ★★★★★ a month ago
    Joshua did an excellent job of informing me of my options and helping me select the plan that was best for our family.
  • Avatar Emily Addison ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I love uhsm. We worked with Jeffrey Garcia and he is our insurance hero! I've called him in a panic multiple times and each time he is calm and full of knowledge … read more to help me make the best decision for my family. It's clear he, and this company, but the person first, not the profit. They have literally saved us a couple of times and I'm so thankful for them!
  • Avatar Darin ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    My UHSM agent, Kevin Pham, was excellent. I had a thousand questions, and he patiently and professionally answered them all. He was able to painlessly walk me … read more completely through the process.

UHSM Headquarters

Unite Health Share Ministries

We're here for you! If you need anything, please call +1 800-900-8476 or email us at hello@uhsm.com